Become a member of the C'est si Bon club and benefit from discounts!

VIP holidays

By becoming a member of the C’est si Bon Privilège Card, you will benefit from exclusive advantages reserved for cardholders at all or some of the C’est si Bon campsites in France. You can obtain this card by asking for it at the reception of the campsite where you are staying or by coming to meet us during the winter at the European tourism and caravan fairs (in 2022: Utrecht, Leeuwarden, Stuttgart, Essen, Rennes, Birmingham, Herning, Brussels, Antwerp, Bern, Dublin).

18€ per night

Are you travelling in a caravan, tent or camper van during the low season? With the Privilege card, you can benefit from the C’est si Bon rate: 18€ per night (pitch, 2 people, electricity and dog) in low season on all C’est si Bon campsites.

6=7 and 11=14

If you are going on holiday on a campsite in the low season, the C’est si Bon VIP card allows you to benefit from 6=7 and 11=14 offers. So if you stay 7 or 14 nights on one of the C’est si Bon campsites, you will only pay for 6 or 11 nights.

-10% off rentals

-10% discount will be offered to C’est si Bon VIP Card holders for any stay of 3 nights minimum in a rental accommodation (mobile home, tent lodge, caravan, cabin, etc.), excluding July and August.

The Privilege Card becomes a loyalty card

New 2022

The C’est si Bon Privilege Card has become a loyalty card. From now on, when you stay at a C’est si Bon campsite, you will collect points and, for every 10 nights, you will get a free night to use in the low season. If you are travelling in a tent, caravan or motorhome, this free night can be used on a camping pitch. If you are staying in a rental, this night can be used in a mobile home, chalet or lodge tent.

Discover our campsites in France

Independent and authentic campsites

C’est si Bon has 13 campsites in France. These 3, 4 or 5 star campsites are located in the most beautiful corners of France. Whether it is at the gates of Paris, in the Bay of the Somme, in the Ardèche, on the beaches of the Landes, in the Lot, in the Périgord, on the banks of the Loire, in the Alps, in Provence or in Burgundy, the C’est si Bon campsites welcome you to share their love of their land and its gastronomic specialities. Let them guide you to help you write your most beautiful memories of your holidays in France.

Discover our campsites in France.

Other offers

Depending on the campsite C'est si Bon

Some C’est si Bon campsites have other offers for C’est si Bon card holders: free aperitif, bottle of Ackerman sparkling wine for a one-week stay, 3 weeks for the price of 2, special long-term price (299€ for a month’s stay in a campsite outside July and August), etc. Do not hesitate to ask for a list of these special offers.

Devenez membre du club C’est si Bon et bénéficiez d’offres exclusives !

Des vacances VIP

En adhérant gratuitement à la carte C’est si Bon, vous bénéficierez d’avantages exclusifs réservés aux porteurs de la carte sur tous ou certains des campings C’est si Bon en France. Vous pouvez obtenir cette carte en la demandant à la réception du camping où vous séjournez ou en venant nous rencontrer pendant l’hiver sur les salons européens du tourisme et de la caravane (en 2022 : Utrecht, Leeuwarden, Stuttgart, Essen, Rennes, Birmingham, Herning, Bruxelles, Anvers, Berne, Dublin).

18€ la nuit

Vous voyagez en caravane, tente ou camping-car en basse-saison ? Avec la carte Privilège, vous pouvez bénéficier du tarif C’est si Bon : Tarif de 18€ la nuit (forfait emplacement, 2 personnes, électricité et chien) en basse-saison sur tous les campings C’est si Bon.

6=7 et 11=14

Si vous partez en vacances en camping en basse-saison, la carte VIP C’est si Bon vous permet de profiter d’offres 6=7 et 11=14. Ainsi si vous séjournez 7 ou 14 nuits sur un des campings C’est si Bon, vous ne paierez que 6 ou 11 nuits.

-10% sur les locations

-10% seront offerts aux porteurs de la Carte VIP C’est si Bon pour tout séjour de 3 nuits minimum en location (mobil-home, tente lodge, roulotte, cabane, etc.), hors juillet et août.

La Carte Privilège devient une carte de fidélité

Nouveau 2022

La carte Privilège C’est si Bon devient une carte de fidélité. Désormais, lorsque vous séjournez sur les campings C’est si Bon, vous cumulez des points et, toutes les 10 nuits, vous obtiendrez une nuit gratuite à utiliser en basse-saison. Si vous voyagez en tente, caravane ou camping-car, cette nuit gratuite sera à utiliser sur un emplacement de camping. Si vous séjourner dans une location, cette nuit sera à utiliser dans un mobil-home, un chalet ou une tente lodge.

Découvrez nos campings en France

Des campings indépendants et authentiques

C’est si Bon regroupe 13 campings en France. Ces campings 3, 4 ou 5 étoiles se situent dans les plus beaux recoins de France. Que ce soit aux portes de Paris, dans la Baie de Somme, en Ardèche, sur les plages des Landes, dans le Lot, dans le Périgord, en bord de Loire, dans les Alpes, en Provence ou en Bourgogne, les campings C’est si Bon vous accueillent afin de vous faire partager leur amour de leur terroir et de ses spécialités gastronomiques. Laissez-les vous guider pour vous aider à écrire avec eux vos plus beaux souvenirs de vacances en France.

Découvrez nos campings en France.

Campings en France

D'autres offres

En fonction des campings C'est si Bon

Certains campings C’est si Bon réservent d’autres offres aux porteurs de la carte C’est si Bon : apéritif offert, bouteille de vin pétillant Ackerman pour un séjour d’une semaine ne location, 3 semaines pour le prix de 2, prix spécial longue durée (299€ pour un moins en camping hors juillet et août), etc. N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner pour obtenir la liste de ces offres spéciales.